Hello Steemians, I am Bella (fitness lover) and this is my first post here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello All!

I'm Bella, a 22 year old fitness freak.

Even after joining the community I was not able to post anything here as I travel a lot.
So, officially this is my introductory post.

I will be now posting articles on regular basis here on photography, travel and of course on fitness.

I mostly work on my abs and my legs.

Capture.PNG

Although I love to work on my body yet I am a big foody.

I love trying different kinds of food of different countries and sub continents.

So some of my posts will also be on food too. And I'll make sure that you'll love my work here in this community.

I love music, its my passion and an instant stress reliever.

I love making new friends wherever I go. I have met so many amazing people in different parts of the world and will continue my travelling life.

I hope I do make some great friends here on steemit too.

I will be posting some good stuff on fitness, getting toned bikini bodies, photography etc.

So I want to Thank You all for having me here and I insist you to follow me @thenightcrawler and do Upvote me.

Keep Steeming!!

Love you all 😘

Sort:  

Hello @thenightcrawler Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Wow! Thanks @andyluy that was very informative. You're amazing, I'll read all your informative posts.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback @thenightcrawler! I'll do my best to keep making good posts, and you'll be always welcome anytime ^^/

Welcome to Steemit. In one of your future posts (or an edit to this post), it'd be great to see a "verification picture" with you holding something with the current date and Steemit logo. I held up a laptop with my own Steemit account profile page for my verification picture.

Good to have you here.

followed and upvoted for you. those abs, love them.

thank you @randell. I love working out and will share how I got those abs.

Welcome to Steem @thenightcrawler I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello, welcome steemit friend!!:)) i love fitness to, and weight training with good nutrition!!:))

Welcome Bella - a fascinating post ... I can't wait to hear more of your travels! If you need any help just give me a shout OK! :)

Thank you for your sweet gesture @mindhunter.

Hunting minds ... day and night :) Steem on @nightcrawler!

Thank you for the resteem @mindhunter.

I see your mind is awake ;)

welcome to the Community, @Thenightcrawler!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thanks @khunfarang. and yes I followed you!

Welcome in Steemit @thenightcrawler”. Greetings… I hopefully you will succeed in steemit with the skills you have and I wish you Inspiration to create in Steemit! The last, I hope you have fun here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36