[LIT] A Clay sculpture I'm working on.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, hope you will like the content I share here as you already know me and my background please follow me @thelit to follow more scults.
Thankyou!
IMG_1122.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @thelit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Oh snap, that's cool as hell. :D

Wow - you are so talented

That's really a good one! Good job... following you

if your going for scary i think you hit the nail on the head lol good one

🤔 that looks real...
Welcome to Steemit @thelit. Thank you for sharing your amazing art with us!

Thats bitchn!!

Welcome. Steemit is Out Of This World. Live Long and Prosper. I am FOLLOWING your blog
image from google imaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53