Introducing ME @thehumblebee to you all here at SteemIT - Nice to meet you all.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I had a few problems with my "Introduce Yourself" post so with a little help form a fellow SteemIt member, I think I've got it sorted. Thank you!!


Hi my name is Sharon and @thehumblebee is my username, I like it anyway.

I have a site on Facebook and was sharing all my finds to do with health and healing and natures own home grown medicines that we've all forgotten how to embrace for the best possible health and well-being, so thought, what better place to continue with this and meet other like minded people.

I hope you will follow me and comment on interesting articles and please do ask questions as I love all the intractions.

I live on the coastline of stunning Wales, UK and can get to any number of beautiful beaches, both pebbly and flowing sands, I also can get to lovely woodlands and mountains for relaxing thoughtful walks.

I am so blessed to have a lovely home, good friends, a wonderful family and gorgeous pets :D


Serious me - this one :D Doesn't happen often I'm a happy person!! :D

14705882_10211519310161734_5594712620539111317_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful community :D

Thanks Rogier good to be a part of this exciting blogging site. :D

Welcome to steemit, I am also brand new to the community :) I'd upvote your post but I already used mine for the day :/

Hi, thanks for that anyway :) I voted you and followed too. :D

Welcome ! have a great day and all the best in the future!

Thank you, same to you and yours too :) I followed you, if you would, can you do the same for me. :D

nice to meet you!!
I’m @kr-panda Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
3.png

Thanks will do, followed you too.

Welcome to Steemit @thehumblebee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks Maria :) nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit @thehumblebee have fun, nice photos by the way.

Thank you! nice to meet you too :D

Thanks :) nice to meet you - I have followed you.

you welcome , i follow you
keep visting my blog and read my posts ..
people with do the same ;)

Thanks @bassemm - I have jsut followed you. :)

nice start you are very active keep doin it
will be famous here ;)

Hi I joined a week ago and had all the posts from my fb page so thought i'd get cracking and upload them to here :) I hope so....I plan to...I love this site. :)

keep in touch i will awlays give you my votes
:)

Will do and thank you for that, ditto to you too. :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hi @lulita nice to meet you too, I love this site so far it's been a full week so I thought i'd better get on with introducing myself to the fellow Steemers I just followed you, please feel free to follow me in return, good to chat :)

BTW, great pictures!

Thanks :) I love where I live, must get out with camera/phone more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85