Hello, Dan is here

Hey Guys,

I'm glad to be here . My name is Daniel I'm 24 years old freelancer from Slovakia (oh I love the nature) just at sunday we were at Red Monastery in notrh-eastern part of country just few hours drive from my place . I loved it there . Monastery itself is very interesting with tour guide. Then you can cross the bridge over Dunajec river to Poland or rent bycicle and go on cycling tour . Unfortunately my joints in knees pains a lot when I'm cycling so I'm not doing it anymore. Probably the most attractive thing to do there is rafting river Dunajec in old fasion rafts. I really liked the place and lot of people from Czech republic , Poland and Slovakia too ! It must be interesting live in such turisty place as this , you can open a restaurant or small hotel.

Well OK, this was my trip to Red monastery :) So now you know that I love traveling and history , what else to say about me ..... ah I want to thank all guys who created this project because as you noticed for sure I'm not native english speaker and therefore I appreciate every opportunity to create and share my ideas and improve my language skills.

Sort:  

Welcome Daniel! This is indeed a good way of improving English language skills. Same for me. Although living abroad helps, it is still a challenge to write quality content. Good luck!

Exciting to have ya!

Welcome to Steemit. You are awesome!

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51