How I became Thebatnem of steemit

Okay, let me start by saying hey, what's up and hello
i don't think you know me cause you know i keep it mellow
na, for real i am just an ordinary dude facing lots and lots and lots of teenage issues and high school problems
let me start by saying i'm not a fan of talking to people. I hate that thing called "Mainstream". Well to make this thing short i hate a lot of STUFFFFFFF.

17342924_1438230129555001_1160194022319182140_n.jpg

If i were a Sims character my traits would be couch potato,Romantic, Art Lover, Geek and Perfectionist (shout out to all those Sims fan out there). By the way i joined this phenomenon to share geeky stuff about you guys and yeah hope we see each other here. I'm not a big fan of introductions but yeah you get the point of who i am and what i'll do here on steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @thebatnem :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the world of Steemit!

Appreciated :)

Yeah bro i got u.. U dont need introduction. Real men dont shout

Welcome to Steemit @thebatnem! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

welcome and remember to enjoy !

Hello. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do check out my posts and follow me if you like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66