So I guess this is what peeps around here do first?

Whats up my Steemers! We are The Misc. Guys

silhouettes-doublemaleagents-sc4.jpg

We blog on other sites, but this community seems like its the up and coming! So why not give it a try right?

We are two cousins, that work together, talking about a wide variety of shit. Me personally I have a degree in Exercise Science, while being a full time stock trader, online marketer (mainly facebook), business consultant and cryptocurrency enthusiast while this young lad next to me is an experienced Results Life Coach from a very prominent Coaching company (can't say which for legal reasons).

What to expect?

Well I love reading, so if you have something interesting to write, please share it with me, we're always looking to learn something new and engage with this booming community!

Also, expect posts every now and then, ranging from exercise, relationships, life coaching, business consulting/marketing and cryptocurrencies even though I'm a huge noob with that right now.

I'm here to have fun, make cyber friends and exchange knowledge with others in the community.

So if you think you fit that kind of criteria hit me with a follow, and I'll follow back if you introduce yourself as well :)

Ight' bitches, stay classy.

download.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @the-misc-guys! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you ! Look forward to your content. You better give away some secrets ;)

Welcome to Steemit @the-misc-guys :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi @the-misc-guys! Welcome to the community. Look forward to your posts about relationships! Always like hearing stories on that topic. I'm also new to the digital currency world. Have a great day! :) - @Tiffy

Perfect! I think we're going to get along @Tiffy :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48