Hello from Odessa with love (ᵔᴥᵔ)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello everybody! My name is Ludmila. Let's get acquainted? (ᵔᴥᵔ)
To begin with, I really like the English. I want to better know it. I can teach him with you my dear;) In the meantime, write me help Mr. Google)

()

I live in Odessa. It is a beautiful city by the sea. You know Odessa?
Since I live near the sea, then I like to relax on the beach, breathe in the fresh sea breeze and listen to relaxing music.

On the beach you can find a lot of interesting things. How? With the help of a metal detector. I love to look for. And find) So, for example, that can be found in our earth and sand. Have you tried to look for?

A few details about myself. I am 30 years old and I'm a freelancer.
I am fond of poker. I like Texas Hold'em and really want to play for high stakes. Do you play poker?

I enjoy photography, learning to work professionally in Photoshop. I dream of an expensive camera. What advice do you have for me?

I'm interested in fitness. After a long break, I want to do fitness again. I love beautiful athletic body. That's my ideal. You like?

I was pleased to meet you, my dear) About my hobbies tell you more in other posts. If you certainly want to) See you;)

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Металлоискателем нашли что-нибудь интересное?Или это ультрасовременный тренажер?

Да, попадались золотые монеты 16-17 века, античные монеты Тиры, редкие пуговицы и военные атрибуты)

Какое везение)

Наверное между делом. А главная цель поиска какая была ?

ну в целом это и искала, монеты в основном)

Hi Tanata! welcome!
One tip(that you will be probably questioned next time): would be nice if you post one photo with verification.

Thanks for the advice!

Если это ваши личные фото то большой вам плюс))

Мои) Спасибо, приятно слышать:)

Welcome to the community!

Greetings!

Thank you!

welcome.
if you make a post with verification : holding a sign with steemit written on it you'd get more votes.
i

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64