Hello friends

This is Summer again of course please tell me about yourself. This seems like a great website to make new friends on since i myself will be a frequent user. Please dont hesitate to follow i will follow back . And once again god bless you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @summerdixon :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

It is really nice to you to join us on this platform where support and love is in abundance. I really love that you will be frequently visiting the site and i know by doing that ,you are going to learn and develop faster . You are most welcome to this amazing community. I hope you find the patience ti stat and not quit for there are some opportunities this platform can offer you.

Welcome, welcome, Summer


My name is Nicholas Black

Welcome us all, both old and new to this place of sharing and treasure. Well, that's how it was explained to me anyway! welcome aboard and if you get a minute, take a look at my mostly ridiculous, sometimes informative posts.

I'd love to see us all grow together, so if you feel so inclined, FOLLOW NICK and my silly antics and I'll do the same. Teamwork makes the dream work (an old coach in those way-too-tight shorts always said that before slapping us on the butt...which I think constitutes assault these days, but whatever.)

Hello welcome to steem Maira!
i sent you tip

pls follow me
@andyshera

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Happy to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44