IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi,i am Success currently a final year in business management.
IMG_3765.JPG

I am an entrepreneur at heart who believes that people should use and maximize their inborn talents ,and should do what the have passion for.When i was a teenager a started a CD record business later a fashion store.currently I owe an online store through shopify.

store.jpg

I have a flare for reading about entrepreneurs and businesses. I have read dozens of books written by authors like Donald Trump,Robert Kiyosaki,Myles Munroe,Bill Gate,Jim Collins,Daniel Goleman,Robert G Allen,Rhonda Byrne,Brain TracyPastor
Chris Oyakilome.Also i have attended webinars by Vicks Strizheus,Anika,David Sharp and David Wood. With my interest in business and entrepreneurship i started to blog,twwet,create facebook page,watsapp groups just to share my knowledge with the world.

![read-2007118_1920.jpg](
To me,Steemit is an another awesome opportunity to share my knowledge with the world inspiring them to go for their dreams and maximize their inborn potentials..

My philosophy:
I like reading and sharing knowledge.
I believe that people with even basic knowledge about their inborn potentials can know about it,develop it and earn money doing what the are created to do.I believe that people with passion can change the world for the good of humanity.

Here are my facebook page and twitter handler where I write post to Inspire others. iI have been doing this for a long time now.

www.facebook.com/preserveyou
www.twitter.com/preserve4

Please upvote and resteem.thank you so much!
God bless steemit
God bless us all

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Hello s@success1, its nice to meet you. Im not too old a member of steemit and am here welcoming you to steemit. Steemit is a wonderful place for an entrepreneur and someone who likes reading and writing. You will really enjoy the platform

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @success1 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @success1 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Success :)

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to the community, Success! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44