Introduction :)

Hello Steemians!

Let me start by telling everyone how I found Steemit. I am a student from the Philippines and is often online when I am not in school. So, as I was scrolling through posts I found this website called steemit and I thought that it was interesting so I signed up and got accepted. And now that I am here, I am so excited to finally use it and share some posts.

FB_IMG_1500193771341.jpg

Again I am Nikki and is currently a student in the Philippines. Me and my family travel a lot and I personally enjoy seeing new places and experiencing new adventures! I also like taking pictures of my experiences so expect future posts about that.

FB_IMG_1500193130365.jpg

I am a fangirl of music and enjoys listening to all types of music genres. (It actually depends on my mood LOL) I have attended a few concerts and is dreaming on attending more in the future. Because hearing someone you enjoy listening to live is the real definition of A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

IMG_20160130_195527.jpg

So that's a little bit about myself and once again, I am excited to finally be in the steemit community and share my experiences and some of my thoughts. And I will be more than happy if you join me on my future adventures on steemit :)

So excited on finding and following new people!!! :)

Sort:  

Welcome Steemian. Enjoy yourself and share everything under the sun. Most important always write from the heart.

Welcome to Steem @strongpowernikki I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much! :)

welcome dear! Please dont forget us when youre already rich hehe😊

Thank u so much! Hahaha 😊 I just followed you so I will never forget. Hehe

Welcome to Steemit, I have also only recently joined and would like to wish you all the best. The steemit community is great.

Thank you so much!

Hi Nikki! Fellow Filipino here, looks like you're gonna post some good content soon so I'm gonna follow! Good luck! pls follow back :)

Hi! Thank you! Followed you back :)

Hi @Strongpowernikki its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello and welcome. I hope that you will enjoy your journey at Steemit. Looking forward to more post from you. Just write quality content and mix around with the users here, and you are on your way.

Thank you! I will :)

Welcome...always ready to help you😉

Welcome to STEEMIT!

I hope you exercise your right to vote by upvoting good content and making our community stronger.

Lets give voice to originality. You can read my story of getting freedom to express through steem in this article-->
My purpose and personal story on STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48