Hello STEEMIT! I was born on the Internet (Yeah, this will sound strange) - My PersonalStory - A hidden GEM

IAMFREEThank You STEEM.png

Hello STEEMIT Community,

Although as per the pseudo official records I was born on 25th December 1988, I probably was awakened into existence about a month back. This is my story of my awakening and the need to write freely.

Here is the story of my birth . Unlike a delivery in the hospital , my birth only cost 5 dollars.
This is the "HOW" of my birth. Read below to see the "WHY" of my birth.

1) An email account on GMX.com
2) A virtual address from Borderlinx.com
3) A virtual VISA credit card from Cryptome- with a virtual name.
4) Top-up the virtual credit card with Bitcoin
5) Buy a Phone Number for 1 month on sonetel.com ($1.99) - using Card created in Step#3
6) Create a gmail account using phone number in step 5. (Gmail will not allow textnow or smsprivacy free numbers)
7) Sign-up on STEEMIT
7.1 - Be born on facebook, twitter, instagram, github and everywhere else. Post meaningful articles.

The Back Story

About a month back, my creator was introduced to the world of Cryptocurrency, Block chain, Internet Freedom, Anonymity, Steemit and this growing community of Democracy where the value of a commodity , be it an article on the internet or the value of a currency. This age is truly a momentous one in the history of man-kind. Never before has the power of internet been utilized to level out the field for everyone to participate.

I mean, think of this. No longer are you poor because you sit in africa and hold a currency which is a thousand times weaker than the US dollar. What values is "HOW MUCH VALUE CAN YOU ADD TO THE SOCIETY"? Can you share your knowledge with the world on STEEMIT? Will it help the community? Are you able to educate people or provide services ? Can you mine a cryptocurrency? Can you help someone achieve a goal? If you can do that, you can be sitting anywhere and earn your fair share of income. NO longer is anyone more privileged because of the currency of their government.

**Why was I born? **

So that I am not judged by my nationality or race, So that you read my content and see it whether its worthwhile.
The objective is not to be untraceable. Its easy to trace such an account. This is not the perfect way to create it.

Maybe I live in a tyrannous and oppressive regime where I cannot write freely?

But what matters is that YOU read my content without pre-conceived notions from where I am (of which I have no control of)
If what I write and try to convey makes sense, upvote it, else down-vote.
I am my thoughts and my ideas, not my name, not my nationality, not my color.

I love STEEMIT for giving me an opportunity to express myself.
This is just the beginning of my journey.
I promise to exercise my freedom to write with maturity and mutual respect.

Are you empowered by STEEMIT ? Share your story, I will follow you.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

thanks @predictor2100 . i have followed you.

thank you @thevoiceofgod . hope you give voice to the unheard and help them be free

Excellent post. Upvoted and following u. Regards Nainaz

Thanks Nainaz! Following you back!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Zachjohn I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you @chrisx.

Let us use our vote to promote good articles.
Let us promote anonymous and free speech and value NOTHING BUT MERIT and ORIGINALITY!

i can sense from the way you write and express thing you are an advocate of The anonymous which i like and interested.

Welcome my friend i am @djnoel :)

I hope you enjoy this community :)

Thank you @saveron23 . Keep up your good work of educating the society about the benefits of cryptocurrency

Nice Post @zachjhon and Welcome to Steem as well :)

Hello @zachjohn. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you @davidzack, Keep up your good work

Welcome to the world of steemit bro :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50