Steemit I'm with you !!!

Hello!
My name is Alina. I am 27 years old. I am the mother of a wonderful baby. He is now 1 year and 3 months old, he is very curious and cheerful. Every day we get acquainted with something new. Let's do it together!

44444.jpg

22222.jpg
me and my son

33333.jpg
me and @burundel

IMG_20170527_172751.jpg

Our family loves an interesting and active way of life: sports, walks, travel, meetings with friends.
We will be happy to share bright impressions!
I really like to take pictures, there will be many photos and videos;) Click Follow and you will not miss any interesting news.
So, let's start?
P.S.
The son likes to draw ... here is one of our masterpieces

IMG_20170611_201635.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Alina - a steemin welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to Steemit @steemigirl :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @steemigirl I have sent you a tip

follow me @steemigirl

nice.. welcome to steemit.

keep update. lovely kid u have. so cute. but it is much more look like your husband. haha

Hahahaha 😝

Husband laughs )))))))))
Thnx!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hey, Alina! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

nice beautiful baby!! nice to meet you in steemit!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back 😘

@steemigirl awww!! Ur baby is so cute and u tooo
welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u
#upvote

Hi, Alina, nice to see about you, enjoy your life with beautiful family and GOD's blesses, All the best!! Regards @princekayani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44