Hallo my name is mimi i want to join in this steemit,안녕하세요 제 이름은 내가이 steemit에 가입하려는 미미하다



Hello everyone
I would like to introduce myself
My name is mimi I want to join in steemit, like my sister
My  sister invites me to join here I still want aja, my sister said steemit  this can make a lot of money in our own post and our own work, thank  you have seen my introductory post
I hope I can succeed here yes, give me your support
I love steemit and i also like steemit community.


안녕하십니까
나 자신을 소개하고 싶습니다
내 이름은 내가 내 동생처럼, steemit에 가입하려는 미미하다
내 동생, 그냥 내 동생이 steemit는 우리 자신의 물건과 우리 자신의 일에 너무 많은 돈을 벌 수 있다고하는 내가 싶지만 여기에 가입하도록 나를 초대 내 소개 글을보고 주셔서 감사합니다
내가 여기있다 성공 수 있기를 바랍니다, 나에게 지원을 제공
나는 steemit을 사랑하고 또한 steemit 커뮤니티를 좋아했다.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Give me a little up your vote a bit

Give me a little up vote you make my post

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요.
팁! : 한국 거래소중 빗썸은 가입하지 마세요. 보안적으로 좀 불안한 사이트입니다.
1.0416666% 보팅

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta v0.2.0 - 2017/07/10)

안녕하세요 친구는 당신이 나를 도울 준비가되어
나에게 내 게시물에 최대 작은 투표를 적어주세요

Welcome to STEEMIT!

I hope you exercise your right to vote by upvoting good content and making our community stronger.

Lets give voice to originality. You can read my story of getting freedom to express through steem in this article-->
My purpose and personal story on STEEM

Hello @steamworld. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

welcome to steemit
baby in the picture is so cute!
I will follow you, and vote too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44