Stan - softwareEngineer/fitnessAddict/bookLover and More!

Hello Steemians!


My name is Stan, 23 years old. I am inlove with technology, travelling, sports and reading.

I am working full-time as a Software Engineer at a startup. I have multiple awards from programming competitions, have been working out for 7 years now, investing in stocks, funds and cryptocurrencies since 2013 and can't wait to share some of my experiences with all of you!

I live in Bulgaria. Its a small, but beautiful country in Eastern Europe.


 

I've been reading and investing in Steem for a while, but just decided to stop being a lurker and actually join the community!

I am obsessed with self-improvement, I am constantly looking for ways to improve my life and those of others.

I love reading books. In 2016 I did a reading challenge on Goodreads to read 50 books in a year. I can't wait to share my some of my favourite books with you.


Looking forward to contribute to the community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @stan-ivanov I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @stan-ivanov:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi @stan-ivanov! Welcome to the steemit family. Nice to see another developer 😎

welcome Stan, always good to know and follow software engineers. I'm in the digital advertising business and constantly get asked if I know any programmers that can help finish projects. Looking forward to what you post. Cheers man!

Welcome to Steemit @stan-ivanov!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @Stan-ivanov ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Hey @stan-ivanov!

Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
If you would like to learn more about this beautiful platform then follow one of the links below!

Come join us at the Minnow Support Project Discord chat to make some friends and get exposure.

Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

If you would like to support me in my endevours to help more minnows then feel free to like this post or follow me.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54