Hello Steemit Community!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone on Steemit, I am very experience with computers and I have a hobby of working on video game worlds. Currently I am working on a project for Garrysmod which is used by the Source Engine. I am also learning to use Unreal Engine 4.
Looking for C++ Programmers, modelers, ect... for a game we plan to produce.

Anyways, checkout my project below. I be posting more as time goes on.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@spyshadow/halo-3-standoff-source-engine

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @spyshadow I have sent you a tip

Thank You :)

Welcome @spyshadow to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @spyshadow!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @spyshadow! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @spyshadow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59