Codes and Bikes = Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Since this is my second post, I would like to discuss two things that keep me busy.

First is codes - As a software engineer, codes are part of our life from breakfast, lunch, dinner and even in our sleeping time. seriously it happens many times that a problem was solved in my dreams, I woke up with the fix that I got while I was sleeping(dreaming), and that's the weirdest experience :) I'm using Microsoft's products, also keen with Linux especially raspberry pi ( I enjoy this much). rasp.jpg
[That matchbox sized - is raspberry pi]

Second is bikes - Are you thinking of those big bikes or choppers? I can't afford those toys. I mean mountain bikes, I love mountain bikes especially when the dust and winds hit your face on a downhill track, you can feel the adrenaline. I prefer mountain over a road, but I also do roads sometimes. I just love mountains more.

mountain.jpg
[Mountain of Saudi Arabia, and yeah it's a desert down there.. and with crossed that desert]
mountian2.jpg
[here's the view from the sands]
camel.jpg
[slow down! camel is crossing]

I want to share a lot of pictures in the desert but that's enough for now.
So I will end it here.

If we have something in common, follow me and I'll follow you.

Thanks

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @splice :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49