Beach! ;)

image.jpeg

do. Visited the shooting, and most importantly went to sunbathe.
image.jpeg

Today was shooting for AFP , the rain almost.

image.jpeg
The way to the beach there is a photo more interesting. Will post them if you like my favorite. Now I'm fun. Subscribe, comment, love you!
image.jpeg

Going to congratulate someone...;)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @sorochkinaalina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @sorochkinaalina. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Hello @sorochkinaalina. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

@danb78 thanks;)

Welcome to steemit @sorochkinaalina you will love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46