Lets grow together...

Upvote and follow me and I will follow back

I am 29 years old. I hold a master's degree in Artificial Intelligence. I worked a lot with machine learning and natural language processing applications (sentiment analysis, text categorization, text summarization, etc). I am currently a PhD student. I worked in several projects.

I have strong skills on Python, Matlab and Java. I also worked in an enterprise as a java EE developer and participated in several projects.

Thanks all

text-1436762_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Hello to you, welcome to Steemit!
😁

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

I'm 38, my field is implementation, and integration of SQL and BI solutions for a major company, plus I'm trading crypto in my spare time. If I were to educate myself today, I would also choose a field within the area of AI solutions.

Good choice

Welcome to Steemit @sologimi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here!

I've worked at an AI/Data Science startup as a product designer for the last 3 years. Looking forward to hearing more from you!

I am @spencec6 , my real name is Colin :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30