Hello Steem community, I am SohilsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It's great to be part of a large community of Steem-titans. I am Sohil, from Delhi, India. I have been a technologist, coder, trader, investor, and currently taking active interest in Blockchains and Cryptocurrencies. One of the stories that piqued my interest was that of exchanging a pizza for 10000 Bitcoins, way back in 2011. And also that of the boy who bought $27 worth of Bitcoins, and today, they are valued at $13.7Mn. Personally, I have been active in this space for the past 6 months, and the sheer potential of blockchains is disruptive to say the least. I look forward to mutual sharing, and learning from each other. Let's all shine in this abundant world.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sohilgupta I have sent you a tip

Hi @sohilgupta I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

I will look forward to reading your future posts; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them ,,,.. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

find them interesting click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

bon voyage
@indepthstory

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38