🌟 Hi everybody! Hola a todo el mundo!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Nieves. I'm from Spain, more specifically in Jaen, a little city in Andalusia, where the world's best olive oils are!

  • Mi nombre es Nieves. Soy española, en concreto de Jaén, una pequeña ciudad de Andalucia, donde están los mejores aceites de oliva del mundo!

IMG_20131013_193121.jpg


I'm mother of Daniella, a pretty baby girl of 6 months old and "Aquiles", a spanish water dog.

  • Soy madre de Daniella, una bebé preciosa de 6 meses, y de "Aquiles", un perro de aguas español.

I enjoy travelling. I love nature and animals. I'm interested in photography, history, languages, motherhood... So, my posts will be assorted. I hope you enjoy it!

  • Me gusta viajar. Me encanta la naturaleza y los animales. Me interesa la fotografia, la historia, los idiomas, la maternidad, ...Asi que mis publicaciones serán variadas. Espero que las disfruteis!

Screenshot_20170624-005209.jpg

🌟

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @snows :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @snows I have sent you a tip

Hi Nieves! Welcome to Steemit! Loving the photos! Followed you so I can watch your Steemit journey, keep being awesome. 😉

Thank you sooo much! :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell @aggroed I sent you - he pays a referral of 1 SBD which I will share with you.

Welcome to the community, Nieves! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you!! :D

¡Bienvenida a Steemit @snows !

Date una vueltita por el chat de nosotros. Recientemente lancé un chat dedicado a la comunidad hispana 🙂

Puedes promocionar tus posts y charlar con nosotros allí

https://steemhispanos.chat/

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Hello @snows, welcome to steemit, hope you have lots of fun!
beijinhos de Portugal ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62