First day on steemit i am shahid Ansari

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi to all my steemit Friends.i am new in steemit.My name is shahid ansari.i am married.i am from pakistan.and I am 50 years old.i am online work.my dream is to complete my studies in computer science.I like eat Pakistani delicious food and travelling beautiful places of Pakistan like northern Areas of pakistan.I live with my parents and my wife cook food for me.I like biryani Quorma Bar B Q and in fast food I like pizza zinger and chicken burger.I will try to share my memories and my experience of travelling on steemit and hope that you all help me to enter in steemit family.I like sport Game i am Karte master black bulet.
s14.jpg
shahid.jpg

Sort:  

Hi my friend, welcome to this nice place. I hope you like it. Take care, see you. Following you !! : )


Welcome to Steemit @slanty1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You got a 3.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @slanty1!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 4.48% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @slanty1. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Welcome and I wish great success both on Steemit and in your computer science studies

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.08% upvote!
I was summoned by @slanty1. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

hi sir. welcome here :-)
What business do you have there?

Welcome to Steemit. Have a good time and have fun, it is an excellent community to meet people and exchange good ideas.

A very warm welcome to steemit @slanty1. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Welcome Bro, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50