My first insane post . Let's have fun .. Together!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome dears, i'm pretty happy that i joined STEEMIT family. It's really fun and great to really browse your posts guys. i'll try to know most of you in a short time ;) 

WHO AM I ?

Well, I'm Skratzy. Software Developer. I do like programming and insane things.

I worked as a freelancer in many projects [ Web Development - Desktop Applications - Mobile Applications - Mobile Games]

Currently I'm studying Artificial Intelligence, Which will change the human life soon. [ If you are interested i can post some posts about it here]. 

Started Crypto-Trading last month, had a great time and really bad time where i almost lost everything then recoverd back.

WHATS IS YOUR GOAL:

-Marry my girl.[ it's only 10k$ left =D , i'm really happy]

-Building my own company. for AI Solutions.


That's All for now ;) .. Wait for my posts :)


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @skanzi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

░░░░░░░░▌▒█░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀▒▌
░░░░░░░░▌▒▒█░░░░░░░░▄▀▒▒▒▐
░░░░░░░▐▄▀▒▒▀▀▀▀▄▄▄▀▒▒▒▒▒▐
░░░░░▄▄▀▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▒▄█▒▐
░░░▄▀▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒▀██▀▒▌
░░▐▒▒▒▄▄▒▒▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▄▒▒
░░▌░░▌█▀▒▒▒▒▒▄▀█▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒
░▐░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▌██▀▒▒░░░▒▒▒▀ ▌
░▌░▒▄██▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░░▒▒▒ ▌
▀▒▀▐▄█▄█▌▄░▀▒▒░░░░░░░░░░▒▒ ▐
▐▒▒▐▀▐▀▒░▄▄▒▄▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒▒ ▒▌
▐▒▒▒▀▀▄▄▒▒▒▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒ ▐
░▌▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▀▀▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒░▒▒ ▌
░▐▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒▒▄▒▒
░░▀▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░▒░▒▄▒▒▒▒
░░░░▀▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄▄▄▀▒▒▒▒▄▀
░░░░░░▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▒▒▒▒▒▄▄▀
░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒

welcome to steemit :) upvoted and resteemed so you get traction quickly ;)
-random doggo

oh , great ^_^ thank you :)

WOGH YOU'VE GOTTEN A LOT OF TRACTION JEEZ LOL

hahaha seems so =D thank you again :D

Hello, Skanzi or should I call you "L"? Welcom to Steemit, looking forward to your post and insanity. Check out my posts and follow me if you like it.
Upvoted and followed

yours posts are really interesting :) followed you ^_^

Welcome! So glad you joined!!!

Welcome to Steem @skanzi I have sent you a tip

oh thank you :)

Yo ! Welcome to the fam . I hope you will enjoy it here . If you have questions, drop me a reply and I will try to answer as well as I can .

Please explain this though , I didn't quite understand
Marry my girl.[ it's only 10k$ left =D , i'm really happy]

oh , I'm saving to marry my love :) .. it's my 3 years dream.
just as you wanted something really hard and it's too close for you ? she is too close for me now. i have a really hard work. i wasn't sleeping for nights.
and this goal is just too close for me now :)

Those are just papers the important thing is that you have each-other and are healthy

you are absolutely right .. i'm following you :)

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Resteemed and following look forward to what you bring to the platform.

Welcome to the community, Skratzy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51