You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first insane post . Let's have fun .. Together!

Yo ! Welcome to the fam . I hope you will enjoy it here . If you have questions, drop me a reply and I will try to answer as well as I can .

Please explain this though , I didn't quite understand
Marry my girl.[ it's only 10k$ left =D , i'm really happy]

Sort:  

oh , I'm saving to marry my love :) .. it's my 3 years dream.
just as you wanted something really hard and it's too close for you ? she is too close for me now. i have a really hard work. i wasn't sleeping for nights.
and this goal is just too close for me now :)

Those are just papers the important thing is that you have each-other and are healthy

you are absolutely right .. i'm following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52