Hear Ye, Hear Ye! sir-historius has joined the Steemit roundtable!

Hi everyone! My brother has started posting on Steemit, and I’ve learned a lot about the site. I find it interesting, and I’ve decided to make an account and join in!

I’m a 19-year-old American college student majoring in secondary education and social studies. History, religion, politics, reading, and language are some of my interests. I want to learn more about these things (and other subjects) from Steemit users. I can’t wait to start getting more involved with Steemit, and talking with everyone!

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @sir-historius :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @sir-historius I have sent you a tip

You got my vote! :]

Which languages? I am studying Italian and German.

I'm interested in all languages! I'm a native English speaker, and haven't learned any other language to fluency yet.

Native English speaker myself!! I tried learning Mandarin, but was just banging my head against the wall, so I went for something easier in German and really enjoyed it. Once I got far enough along, I wanted to start studying something else too, and I know a few native Italian speakers so I started with that too. I might stay with the trend of learning root languages and go for Russian next!!!

I am happy to have you here. welcome, i hope you will have hun.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations @sir-historius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43