Saying hello to a new world!

My name is Shaylee Ray and I live in Utah! Fun right? Well I was born to sing and that is why I am here! To share my voice and music with the world. I am excited to interact with everyone here and help others live their dreams! I created my first video of me singing and I hope you guys like it! Let me know what you think in the comments!

Sort:  

Hi Shayleeray, I'll give you some Steem Welcome.

Thank you!

Hello and welcome to the community)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @shayleeray :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @shayleeray I have sent you a tip

Thanks so much!

welcome to steemit. Very good post my friend. Upvoted & followed;) Do you want to learn from my experience? Here I leave you a post, I hope you enjoy it
https://steemit.com/life/@jorlenbolivar/come-and-read-this-story-you-will-not-lose-anything-and-you-will-learn-from-my-mistake-i-wish-that-what-happened-to-you-never

Awesome! I will look at it right now! Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @shayleeray, I hope you find the community a great place, it is great to have new people with original content in the platform.

:) There will be a lot of things you would have to adapt and lots of things to learn but believe me it will be worth it.

The community is great! Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcom :) nice introduceyourself. Greetings.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Awesome voice and welcome to steemit, you joined at the perfect time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41