Bonjour from a French Baguette Girl !

HELLO !

French Girl ¤ 24 ¤ Art ¤ Photography ¤ Fitness ¤ Nature


It's my first post on Steemit and I can't wait to share my work/passions with you guys !

I thought starting with my "Meet The Artist" would be a great idea. I'll try to post everyday ! :D

Fun fact about this drawing : the worst part was to find something to put in the "hates" column !

Numérisation_20170624.jpg

PS : If you have any questions, feel free to ask !

IMG_20170304_133238_772.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome 2 steemit

Hi welcome to the community! Is that you draw the picture? It looks exact same as you! Nice one!

Yes it's me ! Thank you very much ! :D

Welcome from Baltimore! I love French Baguette.

Welcome to Steemit @shakahinwood :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you for your welcome ! :)

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will have fun. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

Welcome to Steemit :)
I love your introduction and drawing, so cute!!

Thank you so much ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55