Hello Steemit!

Let me introduce myself. My name is Matt.

IMG_8466.JPG

Los Angeles is home.

IMG_9475.JPG

My two biggest passions are photography...

IMG_3219.JPG

and travel.

IMG_8012.JPG

I look forward to learning all about Steemit and becoming part of the community!

Sort:  

Hello @schmidthappens welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hello @schmidthappens ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice pics!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I sent you a tip! Great photos!

Beep beep. Hi @reseller!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Welcome to Steem @schmidthappens I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Matt!!
Welcome to steeemit!
Hope you enjoy it :)

Good writeup! I saw that you joined recently so this is me supporting you. One upvote for you and rock on!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Welcome to Steemit @schmidthappens, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to… @r0ssi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58