Hi I'm Rob! Brain Tumor Survivor and Amateur Painter.

King David seducing Bathsheba:

King David seducing Bathsheba

Hi! I'm new to steemit but am in love with idea. I recently had brain surgery and was left partially disabled, But MORE IMPORTANTLY I love to paint and if you like my work above you can find more in photography as they are finished! Thanks for the support.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @scaracara!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

I am not one who was born in the possession of knowledge; I am one who is fond of antiquity, and earnest in seeking it there.

Why did the cookie go to the hospital? -Because he felt crummy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94