Eat Better , Feel Better By Chef Gustavo Pasquini ft.Steemit

These books were inspired by my international travel in South America, Europe and Asia. The recipes are a collection of appetizers, main courses and desserts for special occasions.

These e-books will be be ordered on Amazon.com, in PDF format with your help.

They will also be ordered as paperbacks on the Amazon site.

I have bought the book cover designs and I need your financial backing to complete my project goal. I would be very grateful for any level of financial backing.

Eat Better , Feel Better

Creating an International Recipe Book Collection to bring exquisite recipes to your fine dining table for special ocacsions.

Special Recipes Collection

The International Recipes Collection will be made available to those who financially back the Steemit Project with the sum of 10 dollar in Steemit our Bitcoin . Your financial backing would be really appreciated to Kickstart my big project.

Bitcoin Address – 1H4WTkEn3SJv9eQgEKuowP3CryH54rPYNT

About Me

In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.

Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.

Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.

Sort:  

Good Investment: yourself and your food!

There's no better investment than food YUMMZ

Thanks @amor if you want one just tell me

It's all nice and good but why do you post the BTC address, when you can use the income of your blog?
Could you verify ID with pic?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.9 and reading ease of 54%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40