Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome Everyone!

I'm new in this community and I'd like to introduce myself..hmmm so - I'm a polish girl from Warsaw, I'm also a mother and wife. I love fantasy films/books, computer games and board games, I also like fishing and horse riding very very much ;)

talisman.jpg

In my spare time I like taking care of my gardens (one in my terrace and one at my summer house). I love to spent my time with my daughter - making pizza, playing "speeding turtles" or doing a face paintings together (maybe someday I will show you a few tutorials from our works :))

niunia.jpg

I'm hoping to read here many, many excelent articles and maybe find someone with similar hobbies as mine. So Welcome Steemit and let's get to writing.

Sort:  

Welcome!

Greetings!!!

Thank you :)

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Dziękuje za rady ;)

I'm also new to the community. I'm not the best with words but absolutely love to socialize, learn and ultimately experience new things. You have motivated me and given me a bit of direction as to how I will structure my work here with steemit. Welcome and thank you for sharing.

I'm glad to hear that, thanks ;)

Welcome to Steem @sava I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit :) Good luck

Thanks :)

Thanks for sharing .
we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will differently like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

Thanks for invite to your blog ;)

thank.please see my new post you will surely like it
https://steemit.com/the3thing/@mybrp/the3-things-why-we-are-alive

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63