Hello Steemit ! My name is Sara and I am a photographer and writer

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I have photographed nightlife, weddings,families, head shots, birthdays, special events, corporate events, and more. I’ve been taking pictures since I was 8, but have much to learn about photography and hope to grow in the field. Luckily my job is my passion, so I can travel to various places of the World and get payed for it.
I also like listening to good music, attending as many concerts as I can.

Some Photos From My Travels:

Don't forget to follow me...

#introduceyourself #photography #writing #introduce

Sort:  

Please post a dated picture of yourself including your username, face and a "I <3 STEEM" scribbled on a piece of paper so we can verify you are infact a real person. I personally apologize for any inconvenience.

This is standard procedure around here. Far to many people grabbing pictures of pretty girls off google and making fake #introduceyourself posts for money. We hope this isn't the case with you.

edit: Temporarily flagged this post until verification photo is uploaded/posted. Sorry.

Pleasure to have you here, good luck. What kind of content do you expect to post on Steemit?

welcome

Thanks @merlinscat

Just saw that you didn't create this. Changing upvote to downvote.

Welcome to Steemit @sarra!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Welcome to SEEMIT, great to have you here!
Looking forward to see more of your photography work!

You have some fantastic photos here.

Promising pictures. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63