Hello Steemit, I’m Sarah!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi There,

My name is Sarah.

I’m new to Steemit and would like to introduce myself.


Sarah
Image Source


I’m an artist, interior designer and the founder of Reclaimed Glam Market, a place where you can purchase unique antiques and handmade décor pieces for your home or business.

My passion is creating quality handmade art and decor!

I have a degree in Interior Design as well as a Masters in Business Administration.

Reclaimed Glam is a natural intersection of my skills and passions and a way that I can create something of value for the world around me.

My husband, @strangerarray, introduced me to the Steemit platform. Thanks, Michael!



Sarah, Michael, Duke and Tex
Image Source


I’m from the great state of Texas!



Texas
Image Source


I‘ve been here most of my life and consider Texas not only my home but a great place to live.

It’s such a dynamic and developing state.

I also love the outdoors and enjoy spending time with my husband and my two dogs (Duke & Tex) doing activities like: hikes, laying out by the pool, playing tennis and going to the dog park.

Beyond creating art and beautiful designs, I’m also really passionate about creating opportunity for the people around me. That passion has developed in me more as I learn what it looks like to follow Jesus every day!

I’m looking forward to learning from the people who use Steemit and contributing to the platform!

Thanks!
Sarah


Sarah


Created by Sarah Paine

Follow me @sarahpaine and check out what my Husband Michael, aka @strangerarray, is up to!


Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

@strangerarray better half is here, how could I not upvote this? :-) Welcome to steemit!

Haha, @strangerarray is totally the better half. :) Thanks for the welcome!

We will let the content going forward decide...LOL.

Welcome, upvoted, followed, and resteemed. Looking forward to your future posts.

Thanks for the welcome and resteem! I'll check out your blog :)

Welcome to Steemit @sarahpaine :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome Sarah!
Followed, and resteemed! :)

Welcome Sarah!
Following you (and Jesus as well! :) )

Awesome! Thanks for the welcome :)

Thanks for taking the plunge and giving stsemit a try!

I know that you will do awesome here!

Thanks for helping me get started!

Welcome to Steemit Sarah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07