INTRODUCTION New member to Gaming Community

HELLO Everyone....!!!
My name is Sangam Mukherjee,I am 21 years old.I have joined Steemit since june 2017.IMG_9064 (2).JPG

My educational background-
I have passed my 10th from Bahula Sashi Smriti High School with a percentage of 88% and 12th from the same school with a percentage of 78% and currently I am currently pursuing B.TECH in Electronics and Communication from JIS College Of Engineering.I have a good knowledge in programming languages and core subjects.
My hobby is to play chess and analyzing chess games and solving chess puzzles.I have trained in chess for 5 years.Now I teach chess in udemy.
My favorite chess grandmaster Mikhail Tal because he is regarded as one of greatest attacking player of all time.Mikhail_Tal_1982.jpg
Because i love attacking chess, chess is an art.It improves your memory, concentration, IQ, Problem solving ability.My aim is to spread my knowledge in chess to all of you and hope you all like it.

Sort:  

thank u very much....it is my pleasure to follow you.hope you resteemed my post if you liked it.

Hey, Sangam! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

thank u very much.......

Welcome here's a vote and a follow hope you enjoy the platform

thank you so much

That's ok check out my latest post let me no what you think
https://steemit.com/photooftheday/@jahtech/photo-of-the-day

Welcome to Steemit @sangammukherjee!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

it is my pleasure to follow you.thank you

Welcome to Steemit @sangammukherjee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28