introducemyself. my first post :)

image
Hello, all .
I would like to introduce myself . My name is kartika sandra. I come from Padang, West Sumatra. I am a student of Law Faculty of Muhammadiyah University. I was born in Padang, on December 7, 1995. I am completing my thesis because this is my fifth year becoming a student. Here, I live on Jalan Teuku Umar number 20 Metro. I live with my sister here.
My family lives in Padang and I intend to return to Padang after I graduate from Muhammadiyah University. On campus, I also opened Coffe Corner, a place for coffee at the Faculty of Law University of Muhammadiyah. From this shop, I can pay my own tuition. My parents are traders in Padang. My friends are like family to me. They often help me and comfort me when I feel sad.
When I get back to Padang I will never forget my friends here. I also want to continue to open "Coffe Corner" in Padang. I am really interested in becoming an entrepreneur. Although I certainly want to be a lawyer. It's all about myself. I am very happy to know you all. Thank you for your attention . Have a nice day .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sandrakartika :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @sandrakartika I have sent you a tip

Hai @sandrakartika welcome to steemit I hope we become a successful member in the future, there is no other platform like this. It's time to change our world. Visit and follow my account --> @rizalsipil. I hope it can be a great partner afterwards

Welcome to steemit @sandrakartika salam kenal

welcome @sandrakartika hope you enjoy and benefit from steemit

Hello, kartika sandra welcome to steemit ^^
Sure know a lot of people interested and have a good time.
I hope I can continue to see your future posts. And some day see a "Coffe Corner" in Spain
Good luck ^^

Welcome to Steemit @sandrakartika!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Nice post my friend, i realy like this post and i have voted you, do forget vote me to at @apasteem

Selamat bergabung di steemit ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32