About me, my life and Living in Buenos Aires :) Introducing me

Well let’s start introducing me, my name is Sandra Barberá I’m 21 years old I was born on February 26 in my beautiful Venezuela, I am Venezuelan but also Argentine since my father was born in buenos aires.

IMG_20170416_195026_051.jpg

Right now I’m living in Buenos Aires Argentina, as you know my country is going through a very difficult time for this reason my brother and I decided to move to this beautiful city
IMG_20161204_173911.jpg

In the following post I'll show you some of my experiences here, new places I've met and new ones to know. I'll also show you my night out, friendships and my passion for makeup tips and much more.
IMG_20161209_104447.jpg

I hope you like my blog and little by little I will write with more confidence I am new to this social network so I will improve over time.

Some posts I will write in English and others in Spanish to make it more interesting

I invite you to visit my other social networks:
Instagram: @Sandrabarbera
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sandra.barbera.79

Sort:  

hola sandra bienvenida a steemit, saludos por aca te dejo para que me sigas, yo te seguire igual exitos!!! @Seylor89

Hola! gracias tambien te voy a seguir :)

Hi thanks, I appreciate it a lot!!!

welcome to steemit and have fun !!!

Hey @sandrabarbera96!

Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
If you would like to learn more about this beautiful platform then follow one of the links below!

Come join us at the Minnow Support Project Discord chat to make some friends and get exposure.

Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

If you would like to support me in my endevours to help more minnows then feel free to like this post or follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great post. I'll be sure to check you out in the future for more. 😊 And I love the photos. The last one is my favourite. Looks so authentic and happy!

thanks! yeah i was having a good time haha

Welcome to Steemit @sandrabarbera96!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice to meet you! I'd love to hear more about your adventures. I'd love to see pictures from your Venezuela adventures. I followed you and look forward to your future posts!

thanks! im going to post photos from venezuela soon

Hello @sandrabarbera96 ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

You are right, at first it is not that easy but over time I will improve, thanks for your good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53