My name is Sana is am new in steemit hello everone

Hey Friends …

My Name is Sana, I belong to a regions where people find opportunities. I am really happy to join this platform after a guide given to me and thoroughly elaborated by my fellows. It is a good platform for opportunities we have to grow this network and help each other to work on it .
It is good to have community like you who will support each other in this network. I use to travel and I am very much interested in it . I am attaching my Facebook account and also working this network. I am really interested about the crypto currency. Being A new member I will face trouble into this network your help and support will give me a position into this network

You can contact me at Facebook

You can also follow me at Sana Khan

Sana Khan

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @sanakhan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello Sana your hair is very pretty. Welcome to steemit, the platform that changes everything you know about social media and the value of your posting! Here you will find the community is quite friendly, because trolls and haters are not rewarded for their action, so you can be open and people are understanding! You will notice after some time of posting the things you like you are gaining a following, and that's great ^_^ it means you have earned some support from fellow steemians and it will become easier over time for you to enjoy posting here.

I recommend following some people you find that have similar interests to you, then in your feed you will notice things you like and will have something to say about them, perhaps. Commenting here is also rewarded, and so is being helpful to others. Over time you will find it very enjoyable and I wish you the best of luck. STEEM ON!

Welcome to Steemit @sanakhan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you for caring and supporting me wholeheartedly. The great role you have been playing in my life is immeasurable. I’m grateful for all your help and continued support. i following u

welcome nice picture mmmm.

Welcome aboard @sanakhan Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

OK well chack and thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65