Hello Steemit! My name is Sally Switchblade!

Okay, so my name is actually Chrystal Johnson but I created Sally Switchblade as my on-stage persona. I am so happy to be a part of the Steemit community!! I want to thank my friends @melodyrussell and @jasonrussell for hounding me to sign up .

I have never been much of a blogger but I am looking forward expressing myself in many artistic ways. For many years I have written my own poetry/ songs and played music as well as draw, paint, crochet, make jewelry, and I even dabbled in a little modeling. I am from a rural part of Missouri and also enjoy being outdoors hiking or floating down a river!

I will make seperate posts going farther into my music background but for now just wanted to say thank you for having me here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Well Hello! Great alter-ego name. Looking forward to more of your art. Just my style of cool weirdness

Hi!Thank you! I can't wait to post more!

Welcome to Steemit @sallyswitchblade!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello sallyswitchblade.

I write on a Steemit service project. Can you do me a favour and reply to this message with a either "@username" or "?username". Replace "username" with any steemer username and add nothing else to the reply? Only ever second username will work at the momemt, though. And @ and ? do something different. Thanks!

Keep posting stuff like that and you'll do great here! I'm Joey Rocket, I help new people navigate these seas. Let me know if ya have any questions. I'm always willing to help out.

These aren't my posts but I'd like to recommend them to you because they really helped me.
How I Achieved The #1 Reputation Ranking On Steemit And How You Can Improve Yours
How To Build A Reputation On Steemit And Be Rewarded
votes
Beginner guide
When you're ready for more just let me know.

Team #minnowtowhale of @minnowsupport

Awesome! Thank you very much.

Oh shit nice to see another familiar face on here! Springfield is taking over lol

Hey there friend! Nice to see you here as well

Welcome lady! We almost have everyone on here now!

About damn time!!!! Haha, soooo happy to finally see you on here. I hope you learn to love it. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Dude... It is so addictive! I am loving it and so excited I can't stop using exclamation points!!!! Thank you thank you thank you!

You're so welcome! I'm so so so happy you finally decided to join us! It's pretty amazing 😁

Hi! Welcome! I look forward to your content! I read tarot and blog about life and what not. Check it out if you get a chance.

Welcome! I met @melodyrussell and @jasonrussell with their friend @jessamynorchard (who perhaps you also know?) at a steemit meetup recently, so it's cool to see them bringing more people in. I like those paintings!

Thank you very much! I have known all three of those amazingly talented folks for years. I am very excited to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63