About my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi i am a new player in steem my full name yana safrina i am a clerk in one indonesian banking i have hoby cooking and singing, there are many recipes that i will share for you and there are many stories about life and tragedy tragedy in this world.
Working for me is to spend half the rest of my day at the office that makes me very bored sometimes I have to force myself to work well
My cooking hobby is a descendant my mother inherited, and singing is one of my achievements
Hopefully you can continue to follow my article may I succeed in steem world

image

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @safry :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey, Yana! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @safry I have sent you a tip

Welcome @safry good luck..keep spirit for make article

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell @aggroed I sent you

Welcome to Steemit @safry
You will love it here!! Happy Steeming!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43