South Brazilian, plan on posting about how Brazil is different in many ways, good and bad, with pictures.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I plan on posting strictly pictures taken by me. I'm no professional photographer, but professional pictures are not the point, but what I want to show.

Here, for example, is my suicide shower.

Most of the images are probably going to be about insects I find, such as the one in my profile picture. Can you believe he was hiding right in the middle of this image? If I didn't see it in time I would have burnt myself.

Sort:  

Wow your house looks amazing! I love the blue colour on your walls. Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a wonderful time here. :)

cool shower rsul, I hope it serves you well.

It only exploded once, when I was 7, haha.

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Opa, tem outros brasileiros aqui pelo Steemit!
Boa sorte para você também, amigo.

Welcome to Steem @rsul I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @rsul :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steem I am new also! I followed you.

Welcome to Steemit!

Dude, you're hilarious. But seriously, plz get that shower looked into so you don't get hurt.

Not much I can do, showers are like this everywhere in Brazil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65