Our first video update as a couple!

Hey Steemit!

My boyfriend Chris @izmini and I would like to present our first video! We were thinking of doing more of these and we just want to see you guys' reactions. Please comment below any ideas or suggestions. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @roxameli I have sent you a tip

thanks for that!

Welcome to Steemit @roxameli :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

You guys are a very cute couple :) Upvoted for putting yourselves out there with a video :p

Thank you for that! I appreciate it and I'm following you now. :)

Welcome aboard ! We love new steem members :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80