hi, I'm Ruslan I'm Russian and I like vodka!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 I'll write to you from the heartland of Russia . To put compromising photos of our nuclear missile installations aimed at USA.  

 I'll tell you how to thump, how to train a bear, and how to get the cool Chicks. 

 follow me, it'll be fun! 

Sort:  

Followed you tovarish!

Welcome to Steemit @rous :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the community. Hope to read more of your posts.

My friend is a good KGB agent. He speaks little and shoots a lot ...

Welcome! There are already two of us ...
Just do not provide secret codes for launching missiles in our city.
Let's grab your tank and a bear, go to drink vodka and shoot from AK-47!

I'm Irish and I like Guinness ;)
Welcome
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started.
A little effort will truly go a long way.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet

We respect the Irdlets ...
And are not you afraid of the Russian mafia, vodka and fighting bears?))

What an introduction 😆

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)

In soviet russia vodka drinks you !

you drinks?

Welcome to the community, Ruslan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thank you for the invitation, why don't you follow me?

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

we dance and laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63