DO NOT READ THIS if you want to be bored. RossKnows is...going...livesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends,

My name is Evan. You may be asking yourself, but probably are not, "Who is Ross and why is Evan writing about him?" Ross is my middle name, bestowed upon my loins by my birth parents and actual parents, who, ironically, are the same people.

Post conception, I went on to win a math award in 4th grade and get a bird picture I drew featured in the city art show. Whilst these triumphs may have catapulted some into fame and fortune in the annals of recess, I chose to not let my accomplishments define me.

Fast forward to 2017. I am 27 years old. I enjoy doing a myriad of things, several of such being quite detrimental to my physical and mental health. The list of my hobbies and pursuits would bore Richard Simmons at an 80's disco -- so I'll list them for you.

-Cooking [Not Meth]
-Spray-Painting usa3.jpg
-Woodwork [Get your mind out of the gutter]
-Procrastination
-Dressing up non-important messages in verbose language
-Scheming
-Hustling
-Scheming about Hustling
-Post-Hardcore Music Playlists Created By Users Who Just CTRL-V Whole Albums At A Time
-Writing
-Baseball
-SteemIt
-Brown-Nosing
-Golf IMG_0475.JPG
-CryptoCurrency [New Investor YAAAAAAAS!!]

Congrats! You've made it across the winding river in your horse-drawn carriage! I hope you did not hire the Native Americans because they are notorious for overcharging to compensate for the inadequate tipping practices of early settlers such as Lewis and Clark. As it turns out, they treated Sacagawea in such a fiscally poor manner, that the US government felt obligated to name a coin after her some 200 years later. USA! USA! )

Anywho, I am truly excited to be a part of this community, and I sincerely look forward to interacting with all of you in one way or another. My interests are wide, so I hope your pockets are deep. Wryness aside, thank you for welcoming me, and let's get after it and keep up the good content! Ross out.

Cheers,
Evan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, a wonderfull platform for sharing your thoughts far better than facebook and reddit.
keep up the good work

Thank you good sir! @indiantraveller , I am liking the experience thus far. To the moon!

Welcome to Steemit @rossknows :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks @bitgeek! Just trying to find my way around and bring some laughter and critical thinking along the way!

Hey @rossknows, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Hey @finance2nomad ! Many thanks for the kind words and encouragement. The community seems outstanding! I will definitely seek your infinite wisdom when the time comes. Thanks for the heads up and I'll see you on the interwebs!

See you on the other side mate! @rossknows

Welcome to Steemit @rossknows!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @rossknows! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thanks @enazwahsdarb ! I am looking forward to checking out your content.

Hey, Evan! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hey! @razvan-stanciu I am going to check it out for sure. Thanks for the follow!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Thanks @gmuxx ! I'll check it out! I already have a discord for Halo, so I'll try to stop by.

They are a great help to newly arrived Steemians

Congratulations @rossknows! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95