Hello, this is my presentation at Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20160326_153652.jpg

Hello Steemit community. I'm Andre, I'm starting; I just uploaded my first post today. I love to travel and to know new places, to enjoy their landscapes and meals. I like to exercise physically and mentally. That is why I join this community to contribute my experience and knowledge. I have equal learning from you.

I hope you like my posts. They will be of diverse subjects, hopefully they like them.

See you soon
She says goodbye to her friend Andre. ;)

Hola comunidad Steemit. Soy Andre, estoy comenzando; Apenas hoy subi mi primer post. Me encanta viajar y conocer nuevos lugares, para disfrutar de sus paisajes y comidas. Me gusta ejercitarme física y mentalmente. Por eso me uno a esta comunidad para aportar mi experiencia y conocimientos. He igual aprender de ustedes.

Espero les agraden mis post. Serán de temas diversos, ojala les gusten.

Nos vemos pronto
Se despide su amiga Andre. ;)

20160312_143740.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit @rivendels ! :)

Thank you. :)

whaddup.me llamo kevin. hola!

Welcome to the community!, That kinda looks like mall of america where I live, brings back memories, anyways keep posting :)

Thank you. You're right about the mall. I will continue uploading photos of other parts of america. I hope and you like it.

Big welcome, you'll love it here, just be creative and you'll be rich here

Thank you very much for the advice. Greetings.

I just upvoted you

Thank you very much for your upvote.... ;)

Welcome to Steemit @rivendels :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

hello, welcome

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to the community! I hope you enjoy it like me :)

Gracias. Ojala asi sea. :)

AAaaaaaaaaaaaaand welcome .

Thank you very much.

Welcome to this awesome platform @rivendels

Thank you very much. Yes it is a great platform. :)

Bienvenidos! :)

Follow me at @jjjjosue :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51