Almost 50 followers(65 now.) Thank you all!! Could my family trip really work? Happy hardcore

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Today is my fourth day on steemit And this morning i made my first introduction in this channel. I hope that you read it.

I am here mostly to post my music. Happy hardcore. See my blog for the first 4 days. I had Some really Nice feedback And Will continue!!

I Also wrote that i am planning to have a vacation to the usa in 2019. Then my kids Can talk english And i Can show them Some Nice places. I really that steemit And you all are the ones making a dream come true.

Thx again And stay tuned for my next blog.

Ron (And family)

Sort:  

This is awesome news @rival. I am happy that you achieved this incredible milestone in just 4 days. 50 followers wohoo. Seems like you are doing everything right. Make sure you keep doing that :)

Thank you i am happy About it. Dont even know How it al works with upvoting etc

Gratulation !!
well done for your achievement of 50 Follower @rival !
now you have 51 :-) PLUS - great job you have done so far !
I wish you fun and even more follower quickly...
Happy Steeming & All the best !

Thx, i really enjoy it and I hope my happy hardcore daily blog will bea suc6

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

Thx wow 1200 dollar. what is your best tip?

well :) thats a very good question...LOL
if i tell you now it not makes sense to publish anymore and than the charity project will fail...
as i no want it to fail i scare you have to wait until the next post :)
take care @rival

Welcome to Steemit @rival :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thx and follow you

And I am your 50th Follower, @rival ! Way to go!

Enjoy the platform! Looking forward seeing your post

Thank you. Tomorrow my new happy hardcore song Will be posted. Do you know the artiest already?

I don't. I will wait for tomorrow's post. Looking forward.

Please come visit the US! Followed you, so I can continue to see your journey on Steemit.

Thanks, followed u2. I hope that I can really start making plans end of this year for my trip with family to the us. I hope steemit can make it come true

I'm sure it will!

Congratulations @rival! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70