From F**k social media to HELLO STEEMIT!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Team!

or better yet.....STEEM..... hehehe.....(ok i'm sry...a little.)

So yeah, few years ago I decided to leave social media all together. Why?

I was over it

so over it... ...if the floor was social media....this was me.

then I found reddit. REDDIT IS AWESOME.......but the incentive to post ...meh...

next thing you know.....STEEMIT!

the perfect description was something like

"it's REDDIT.....except you get paid for it."

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
long story short...here I am.

Q: What am I into?
A: fun stuff
Q: define "fun stuff"
A: stuff......that's fun.

Some days I get super serious, by serious I mean ....I think really hard.....by think really hard...I mean I pop a bloody blood vessel like my buddy stewie and have to stop.

My @ name should really be randomAF

ok my short intro is getting long...and my short attention span mig...

crap what was I talking about.....ahh! My name is Dory

you should follow me....really.

You might even.......like me.

Thanks for reading steem buds! Hope we have some laughs together.

RightWithin

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rightwithin :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations @rightwithin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! :)

Image of dksart

Hi ! thank you!

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi Thanks! I will follow you back now :)

Welcome to Steemit, @rightwithin!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

This post is awesome :) Your 2 cents was pretty funny so here's about 35 from me :)

hahah thank you so much! Glad you liked it :)

Sup Dory - nice meeting you ;)

hiiiii nice meeting you as well! hahah :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94