Hello Stemit, I'm a reader of books

Hi ... community, my name is Vanessa, I was 25 years old, I lived in Malaysia and my hobby of reading books, I love the community steemit many creative people and have smart ideas in it ..

I want to participate in community steemit and want to exchange ideas on the subject of the book, yes ... maybe I can get knowledge about the books that I do not know or I can have new experiences in community steemit, !!!

I hope the community steemit can bring influence or great impact on social media to let others be the inspiration for the community steemit and people, because I see no social media like steemit, often helping to deliver results and pay ideas brilliant for pour on steemit community and to sharing knowledge steemit community who do not know ..

I hope I can be received in the community steemit ..

#introduceyourself #steemit #steem

Sort:  

Welcome Vanessa, good to have you here! :-)

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:
BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
joke (post a random joke)
quote (post a random quote)
insult (insult the person above your call)
upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
e.g @calva downvote (FYI this call does not work, I do not downvote people!)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Great for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64