Introduction - Hello Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


G'day fellow Steemians, reporting in from down-under Australia, my name is Ref (ft. my dog Chingy), I'm 27 and very excited to join this amazing new platform.

Chef by trade on the beautiful Gold Coast, I love cooking all different types of cuisines.

Referred to this platform by friends, I look forward to posting about all different things from cooking to video games to my two dogs, Chingy, 6 year old Rottweiler (ft. above) and Sooki, 11 week old King Cavalier cross Shitzu.

That's just a bit about me :) I really look forward to sharing interesting content, lots of yummy food and making friends !

Hope to see you all around the Steemit Platform !

Chef Ref over and out.

Sort:  

Hello @refreflol and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Welcome to this amazing community!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit!:)

Welcome to steemit @refre. Say my hello to chingi and sooki :) steemit is an excellent platform and I am sure you will love it here. Looking forward to your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24