Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I am Kartika from India. And this is my introductory post. I'm a fashion blogger. Very enthusiastic person. I love to travel.Take me on a trip maybe.

I party some times but I prefer alone me time as much as possible. I'm an architecture student. Been into interior designing for some time now. Life sahi hai tension nahi hai. :)

Heard about Steemit few days ago. Very excited to try it out. Steemians accept me as one of yours :)

Sort:  

Welcome and look forward to the fashion posts!

Thank you :) follow

Welcome Kartika!

Enjoy and have fun!

Welcome to Steemit @raunchy101 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @raunchy101 I have sent you a tip

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @raunchy101!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

A lovely girl with lovely words, who'll not take you as a friend? Welcome to steemit dear @raunchy101, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet, you'll do great here.

Thank you for the generosity Sir. It's people like you who make this platform worthwhile :) Followed you

Welcome to steemit, you will love it here!

Thank you. Hope so :)

Welcome to Steem it, glad to have you on board!!
Following you!!

Thank you :) Following back

Welcome to Steemit @raunchy101! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you. Followed :)

Hey @raunchy101, and welcome to Steemit! Lovely picture - more and more beautiful girls on the platform nowadays =]

Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Thank you for being so kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31