Hii everybody!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hii everyone,
I am Rashi from India. I am a writer and an artist. I am a very inquisitive person and I am especially interested in travel and food blogs.
I look forward to interacting with you all. Follow me if you are interested in writing related to travel, romance, and food. I hope we have a great time together!!
download.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Rashi. I hope you enjoy your time here. I look forward to reading the content of your blog as you proceed. Participate fully in the world of Steemit, don't just post your works, upvote, pass comments and resteem the work of others. You can follow me @illuminatus for interesting content. Enjoy the world of Steem.

Thank you for the advice.. Follow me to read my contents..

Welcome to Steem @rashi I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much!!!

Welcome to Steemit @rashi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks a lot!!!

Hello @rashi ..... How about a little bit more in your introduction? You will attract more followers if you include a picture.... as regards what you are interested in.... well food always goes down well.
Anyway, welcome to Steemit

Thank you for the advice. I appreciate it..Thank a ton!!

Welcome @rashi here you have a friend : )

Thank you!

Have a nice day : )

You too :)

Welcome to Steemit @rashi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi Rashi, I am from India too! Welcome to steemit. Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Your initiative is praise worthy :)

Hi there! Welcome to Steemit. Nice to see a fellow Indian here. If you want to connect with more Indian Steemians, please join us in the #India channel on Steemit.chat.

Hi..Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49