Hi everyone!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone! I am the “andi” in the username Ranandi (my boyfriend is Ran). I am from the Philippines.

I am an analytics professional, and no, this account has nothing to do with that. I’ve been working for 10 years now and you can just imagine how “boring” my work life is. Numbers, numbers, and numbers.

I’ve always wanted to write but finding it hard to pursue that. I am a bad writer and storyteller so please bear with me. If there’s one thing I can guarantee you, it is the rawness of my posts. I don’t have the talent to play with words nor that I can do photoshop, though I wish I have.

I guess that’s it! I will basically be into food and travel.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ranandi I have sent you a tip

Thank you!

Welcome to the family! :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @ranandi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @ranandi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @ranandi! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

welcome to steemit, wish you a nice experience. follow and upvote my posts for wonderful experince

Congratulations @ranandi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55